Term Dates

 Autumn Term 2013

(Staff days: 6th, 9th, 10th, 11th Sep & 7th Nov)

Term start: Thursday 12th September 2013 – 8.55am

Term finish: Friday 25th October 2013 – 3.15pm

 Half term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November inc.

Term start: Monday 4th November 2013 – 8.55am

Days off: Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th November

Term finish: Wednesday 18th December 2013 – 3.15pm

Winter holiday: Thursday 19th December – Monday 6th January inc.

 

Spring Term 2014

(Staff days: 6th Jan & 24th Feb)

Term start: Tuesday 7th January 2014 – 8.55am

Term finish: Friday 14th February 2014 – 3.15pm

Half term: Monday 17th February – Monday 24th February inc.

Term start: Tuesday 25th February 2014 – 8.55am

Term finish: Friday 4th April 2014 – 3.15pm

Spring holiday: Monday 7th April – Thursday 24th April inc.

 

Summer Term 2014

(Staff days: 24th Apr & 2nd Jun)

Term start: Friday 25th April 2014 – 8.55am

Term finish: Friday 23rd May 2014 – 3.15pm

Half term: Monday 26th May – Monday 2nd June inc.

Term start: Tuesday 3rd June 2014 – 8.55am

Term finish: Thursday 17th July 2014 – 12pm followed by a picnic in the park

Summer holiday: Friday 18th July – Thursday 11th September inc.

 

Dates to note:

Tea & Cake events on Thursdays: 24th October, 13th February & 22nd May – from 2.30pm

Open Forum: Weds 25th September, Tues 21st January & Thurs 8th May – times TBC

Governor Parley: Tues 12th November, Thurs 6th March & Mon 9th June – times TBC

Patina: Historically the second Friday of July

Winter Fair: Saturday 7th December 2014

Summer Fair: Saturday 28th June 2014

 2014-15 school year starts: Friday 12th September 2014 – 8.55am

(Staff days: 10th & 11th Sep)

Comments are closed.